Online Catalog > Book
Check-outs :

Complete sonatas, Invitation to the dance, and other piano works

  • Hit:190
  • Rating:0
  • Review:0
  • Trackback:0
  • Forward:0

  • Bookmark:
轉寄 列印
  • keepsite
  • Introduction
  • About Author
  • Collection(0)
  • Review(0)
  • Rating(0)

Virtually all of the composer's works for piano solo: 4 piano sonatas, "Invitation to the Dance" (a waltz later orchestrated by Berlioz), 8 sets of variations, "Momento capriccioso," "Grande Polonaise," "Rondo brillante" and "Polacca brillante." Reprinted from the authoritative C. F. Peters edition.

Must Login
Must Login
Must Login
Must Login